Uefa cup winner

uefa cup winner

Der Europapokal der Pokalsieger (in Österreich und in der Schweiz auch als Cup der . FC Magdeburg mit einem Finalsieg über den AC Mailand. ‎ Geschichte · ‎ Teilnehmer · ‎ Varia · ‎ Statistik. Who will win? slotmachinefreegames.review rounds up the views of football experts and club insiders ahead of tonight's UEFA Europa League final between Ajax. The UEFA Europa League, formerly the UEFA Cup, is an association football competition Teams from Spain have won the competition the most times, with ten winners coming from the country. The last champions before the UEFA Cup was  Current champions ‎: ‎ Manchester United ‎ (1st title). In anderen Sprachen Links hinzufügen. Erster deutscher Titelträger war Borussia Dortmund No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trademarks. Match won after a penalty shootout. Retrieved 29 June Ajax v Manchester United Get the lowdown on Wednesday's UEFA Europa League final in Stockholm, featuring possible line-ups, the thoughts of both coaches, form guides and expert analysis. Another comfortable triumph on aggregate over Borussia Dortmund of Germany in put Juventus on a record three titles. The European Cup had proven to be a great success and the Fairs Cup had also proven popular — as a result, other ideas for new European football tournaments were being aired. I'm biased though - I'm a United fan and I want them to win. Internazionale was in for another all-Italian final tie in when they faced Lazio. Here is the UEFA Europa League winners list:. Social and apps links Follow us on twitter facebook youtube instagram. Durch die Nutzung mahjoing Website erklären Sie sich mit den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Datenschutzrichtlinie einverstanden. Atletico crown historic campaign". The vcbet app was identical to the original European Champions' Cup with 32 teams contesting four knock-out rounds prior to the showpiece final, with the tournament usually running from September to May each year. UEFA Cup and UEFA Europa League. EURO EURO Qualifiers Champions League Champions League Qual. Möglicherweise unterliegen die Inhalte jeweils zusätzlichen Bedingungen. The power of Ajax is the pressing, but if you press and the ball goes over the top of your defence, it is the guy who is the quickest who has the best chance. Home UEFA Champions League UEFA Europa League European Qualifiers UEFA Women's EURO Mahjoing European competitions. Das Finale wurde holland eredivisie Golden Goal für den FC Liverpool entschieden. Match won after a penalty shootout. Mit dem AC Florenzden Glasgow Rangersdem RSC Anderlecht und dem FC Barcelona gewann viermal der unterlegene Pokalfinalist des jeweiligen nationalen Verbandes den Wettbewerb, da der eigentliche Pokalsieger als Meister am Europapokal der Landesmeister teilgenommen hatte. In anderen Projekten Commons. They can play as they want, without being afraid.

Uefa cup winner Video

2010 UEFA Europa League final - Atlético-Fulham Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan Belarus Belgium Bosnia-Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark England Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France GDR Georgia Germany Gibraltar Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Israel Italy Kazakhstan Kosovo Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malta Moldova Montenegro Netherlands Northern Ireland Norway Poland Portugal Romania Russia San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Ukraine USSR Wales. The next appearance for Monchengladbach in the UEFA Cup final was in when they faced Red Star Belgrade. Thank you for subscribing! Join the European football family today! Ajax v Manchester United Get the lowdown on Wednesday's UEFA Europa League final in Stockholm, featuring possible line-ups, the thoughts of both coaches, form guides and expert analysis. Feyenoord Rotterdam of Netherlands won on aggregate against Tottenham Hotspur in the Cup final.

0 thoughts on “Uefa cup winner

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *